Semester-End Thoughts

Chapter One – Wrap It Up!

by Debi Ides

During this assignment/project I do not believe my opinion regarding “Fraud, Phishing, and Identity Theft” has changed. I have learned a bit more on the subject, more than anything; I have learned that there is so much more that I need to know, and learn so I can be a productive, successful IT Security Professional.

Regarding, the use of “WordPress” itself, (which was another learning experience) I had never “blogged” before and found that to be a little scary, yet liberating. There are lots of tools at hand, at WordPress, that I have not had the chance  to apply to my blog. I plan to keep updating and hopefully someday will actually have a following audience.

I am happy to have been a part of this project but again feel there is so much more to learn. With all of that said, this is just the end of “Chapter One” for me. I choose to keep searching, and learning…..which will always be necessary for me to reach my goals.

One comment on “Semester-End Thoughts

Leave a Reply

